Adagio! – The Obvious Archives Pt.1 EP (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Adagio! - The Ovious Archives Vol. 1

6 completely unheard never released tracks from the mid to late 90s from the indelible Adagio duo of Rayme Supreme of Philly and Big Cuz’n of Mount Vernon. Meeting up in 1992 in Long Island at Adelphi University where they also met Breez Brewin of the Juggaknots, they ultimately were introduced to Bobbito in 1995 and that’s where the records started. With over 100 tracks recorded between 1995 and 2002, this is just the beginning of a strong series of archives you’ll have the privilege to hear. This first one is well rounded, as something for everybody, with Ease Off and Music being colossal. And don’t sleep, Intro is a 2 and a half minute banger of Rayme Supreme kickin that rawness he was always known for.


A1 Adagio Intro
A2 Music
A3 Rap 101
B1 Droppin’ Hits
B2 Ease Off
B3 Tellin


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *