Bars & Hooks – Mind Blowing EP (Vinyl) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Bars & Hooks - Mind Blowing

US-american Hip Hop duo. Not active anymore. They used to be signed to Infamous Records run by Prodigy (of Mobb Deep).


A1 Mind Blowing (Dirty)
A2 Independence Day (Dirty)
A3 Y.B.E. (Dirty)
B1 Mind Blowing (Clean)
B2 Independence Day (Clean)
B3 Y.B.E. (Clean)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *