To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Biz Markie – Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz EP (CD Reissue) (1986-2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1986, Biz Markie 19.10.2015

Marisa Brown@allmusic: ”Before the “human orchestra” Biz Markie’s debut album, Goin’ Off, came out, Prism Records (which became Cold Chillin’ in 1989) released the rapper’s EP, Make the Music with Your Mouth, Biz, in 1986. Twenty years later the label remastered and reissued that classic 12″, adding to it seven live tracks recorded in 1987 at Club Uptown in Worcester, MA, plus “Biz Beat,” which shows off both his beat-boxing skills and his sense of humor (throwing in a line from the Meow Mix commercial, for example). As the original EP can be hard to find (though it was repressed in 2002), this album is a convenient way not only to hear the standout title track, but two songs that didn’t make it onto Goin’ Off, “They’re Coming to Take Me Away (Ha Haa)” and “A One Two.” Most interesting, however, are the live cuts — a rarity in hip-hop — which, though the quality suffers occasionally (generally because someone is too close to the mic), do an excellent job of conveying Biz’s energy, showmanship, and goofiness. With help from fellow Juice Crew members T.J. Swan and Big Daddy Kane, Biz spits his way through the show with enough enthusiasm that you can practically see him leaping around the stage. Is he the best rapper ever? No, but he was never trying to be, and even though songs like “Protection” and “XXX-Mas Freestyle” are rather crude, they’re also entertaining and fun. Make the Music with Your Mouth, Biz is not only an important introduction to one of rap’s most spirited performers, it’s an important look at hip-hop’s earlier days, too.”

FLAC added!


01. Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz (Original) (Feat T.J Swan)
02. The Biz Dance (Original)
03. They’re Coming To Take Me Away (Ha Haa)
04. A One Two
05. The Biz Dance (Dub)
06. Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz (Instrumental)
07. Biz Beat (Original 12″ Version)
08. Beat Box Freestyle (Live)
09. Oh Girl Freestyle (Live) (Feat T.J Swan)
10. Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz (Live) (Feat T.J Swan)
11. Nobody Beats The Biz (Live) (Feat T.J Swan)
12. Protection (Live) (Feat Big Daddy Kane And T.J Swan)
13. XXX-Mas Freestyle (Live) (Feat Big Daddy Kane)
14. The Biz Dance (Live)

Ripped by Janka-man

Uploaded / Datafile /

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile /

Related posts

Schoolly D – Saturday Night (VLS) (1986) (320 kbps)
Schoolly D – Saturday Night! The Album (CD) (1986) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Beastie Boys ‎– (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party!) (VLS) (1986) (320 kbps)
Biz Markie – Vapors (CDS) (1988) (320 kbps)
The Heartbeat Brothers – It’s The Beat / The Shake – 12″ – 1986
T La Rock ‎– Breaking Bells / Bass Machine (1986, 12”) – 320 kb/s

Read And Download, Comment?

3 comments "Biz Markie – Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz EP (CD Reissue) (1986-2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @XYZ read:

    Битая ссылка, перезалей, пожалуйста.

    • @Juicy read:


  2. @XYZ read:

    Спасибо за перезалив!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *