Blank Fasiz – Mind Power EP (Vinyl) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Blank Fasiz - Mind Power EP

Second release by the Blank Fasiz, again featuring some conscious rap joints.


A1. Mind Power (Radio Mix)
A2. MOFA (Radio Mix)
B1. Be Divine (Radio Mix)
B2. M.S.E.I.N.A. (Street Mix)
B3. Uncharted Parts (Street Mix)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *