To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Brown Bag AllStars – Brown Label Pt. 1 & 2 (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)

2014, Brown Bag AllStars 23.10.2015

Brown Bag AllStars - Brown Label Pt. 1 & 2

The Audible Doctor, J57, Soul Khan, Koncept, Deejay Element, DJ GOO and E-Holla are Brown Bag AllStars.


01. E Holla Intro (Prod. DeeJay Element)
02. BRWN (Prod. EP of The Doppelgangaz)
03. I Fucks With That (Prod. DeeJay Element)
04. Rhett Committed Murder (Prod. DJ Rhettmatic, Cuts by DeeJay Element)
05. Sinful Ways feat. Akie Bermiss (Prod. DeeJay Element)
06. Rottweilers (Prod. J57)
07. Say It Now feat. Akie Bermiss (Prod. J57, Cuts by DeeJay Element)
08. Kin feat. Akie Bermiss (Prod. The Audible Doctor)
09. 406 (Prod. The Audible Doctor)
10. Rottweilers (Audible Doctor Remix)
11. BRWN (J57 Remix)
12. Rhett Committed Murder (Audible Doctor Remix)
13. Say It Now (DeeJay Element Remix)
14. I Fucks With That (J57 Remix)
15. Bleuvelour feat. Akie Bermiss (Prod. Pat Streater)


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Saigon – G.S.N.T. 3: The Troubled Times Of Brian Carenard (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mutual Daps – Mutual Daps (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Twista – Dark Horse (Deluxe Edition CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Lord Finesse – The SP1200 Project – A Re-Awakening (Expanded Edition CD) (2014-2015) (320 kbps)
Gensu Dean & Guilty Simpson – Dice Game: Shaken (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Audible Doctor – Can’t Keep The People Waiting EP (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Brown Bag AllStars – Brown Label Pt. 1 & 2 (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *