To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Concise Kilgore – Kobain (WEB) (2012) (320 kbps)

2012, Concise Kilgore 29.10.2015

Concise Kilgore - Kobain


01. Seroquel400 Xr (Prod. DJ Babu)
02. Blow Ya Brains Out feat. Krondon, Fashawn & Phil Tha Agony (Prod. Briskoner)
03. Kobain (Prod. Briskoner)
04. Drazen Petrovich feat. Rasco (Prod. Oh No)
05. Dondi (Prod. Finalegrand)
06. That’s Crack feat. Planet Asia (Prod. Finalegrand)
07. East L.A. Handstyles (Prod. Finalegrand)
08. 100,000 Watts feat. Brand Nubian (Prod. Finalegrand)
09. The Kids Just Love It (Prod. Briskoner)
10. Sabotage (Prod. Finalegrand)
11. Many People (Prod. Finalegrand)
12. New School Vets feat. Termanology & Torae (Prod. Briskoner)
13. Nite Life feat. Adverse (Prod. Briskoner)
14. Everyday Nirvana (Prod. Briskoner)
15. Octopussy Tentacles feat. Action Bronson (Prod. Briskoner)
16. Pop Music feat. Statik Selektah (Prod. Statik Selektah)
17. Teknoir feat. Evidence, Guilty Simpson & DJ Revolution (Prod. Finalegrand)
18. Flamingos (Prod. Briskoner)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

The Pharcyde x Gummy Soul – Still Got Love (Bizarre Tribe Megamix) (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tha Connection – Strive EP (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Propo ’88 & Kick Back – Cosmic Trippin’ (Vinyl EP) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Boogie Down Productions – South Bronx Teachings: A Collection Of Boogie Down Productions (2012) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Styles P – The World’s Most Hardest MC Project (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Union – Analogtronics (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Concise Kilgore – Kobain (WEB) (2012) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *