To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Count Bass D & DJ Pocket – Activity (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2010, Count Bass D 08.10.2015

Count Bass D and DJ Pocket - Activity

Count Bass D and DJ Pocket present Activity, their third full release of the year The duo goes all out, boasting a cast of raw emcees over a seemingly endless supply of trunk-rattling production. Featured guest include J-Live, John Robinson, J-Rawls, Flux (Binkis), H2O, Clan Destined, Eddie Meeks, Senor Kaos and many more.


1. …Guess This (Feat. H2O)
2. Serious Knock (Feat. FluxWonderBat & H2O)
3. Set It Off (Feat. Methuzulah, DT & Big Vision)
4. The Bump (Feat. FluxWonderBat & H2O)
5. Stand Back (Let the Heat Go) (Feat. Hot Sause, H2O, B.A. & FluxWonderBat)
6. Is It Real (Feat. Cashmere the Pro)
7. Who Gone Ride Wit Me (Feat. H2O)
8. Old National J’s
9.. Y’all Seem to Think (This Is Some Kinda Joke)
10. It Ain’t Never Enough
11. Gift with the Grand (Feat. John Robinson, Senor Kaos, Eddie Meeks, H2O, J-Live & FluxWonderBat)
12. For You Pops (Feat. Rayna Shine)
13. Keep on Yappin’ (Feat. Dent)
14. Crack
15. Life’s a Blessin’ (Feat. Clan Destined & Tony Vegas)
16. One Song (Feat. Senor Kaos, FluxWonderBat, John Robinson, J-Live, Eddie Meeks, H2O & J. Rawls)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Richie Cunning – Night Train (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Atmosphere – To All My Friends, Blood Makes The Blade Holy: The Atmosphere EP’s (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ski Beatz – 24 Hour Karate School (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Chingy – Success And Failure (2010) (320 kbps)
Styles P & DJ Green Lantern – The Green Ghost Project (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Neek The Exotic & Large Professor ‎– Exotic Species (CD) (2010) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Count Bass D & DJ Pocket – Activity (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *