To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

DJ Screw – 3 ‘N The Mornin’, Pt. 1 (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1995, DJ Screw 24.10.2015

DJ Screw - 3 'n The Mornin' - Part 1 front

One of the few DJ Screw mixes to ever get released on CD, the first entry in the two-volume 3 ‘n the Mornin’ series finds the infamous Houston syrup-sippin’ DJ screwing and chopping tracks by Dr. Dre (“Dre Day”) and LL Cool J (“Rock tha Bells”) along with Laid Back’s old-school classic “White Horse.” As usual, the tracks are slowed down to the point where you can barely recognize them, resulting in a highly disorienting listen.


01. DJ Screw – Intro (Screwed)
02. Dr. Dre feat.That Nigga Daz,Rage,RBX – Hi Power (Screwed)
03. Spice 1 – City Streets (Screwed)
04. Too $hort – Don’t Stop (Screwed)
05. Ice Cube – Good Day (Screwed)
06. DJ KJ & MC Kooley C – Big Dick (Screwed)
07. Dr. Dre feat.Jewell,RBX,Snoop Doggy Dogg – Dre Day (Screwed)
08. Street Military feat.Klondike Kat – Agravated Rasta (Screwed)
09. Laid Back – White Horse (Screwed)
10. DJ Screw – Commercial (Screwed)
11. LL Cool J – Rock Tha Bells (Screwed)
12. Dr. Dre feat.Snoop Doggy Dogg – Nigga With A Gun (Screwed)
13. Comptons Most Wanted – Compton Thang (Screwed)
14. Juicy – Sugar Free (Screwed)
14. Street Military – Dead In A Year (Screwed)
15. Yo-Yo – So Funky (Screwed)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Funkmaster Flex & The Ghetto Celebs – Nuttin But Flavor (CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)
DJ Quik – Safe + Sound (VLS) (1995) (320 kbps)
Erick Sermon, Heltah Skeltah, O.G.C. & Trigger Tha Gambler ‎- If You (Promo VLS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Oak Cliff Assassin – A Hit On Da’ Hitman (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)
DJ Smurf – Ooh Lawd (Party People) (CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)
Rottin Razkals – Rottin Ta Da Core (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "DJ Screw – 3 ‘N The Mornin’, Pt. 1 (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *