To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

IAME – Noise Complaints (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2005, IAME, Oldominion 28.10.2015

IAME - Noise Complaints

Noise Complaints, the debut solo album from IAME, is over 73 minutes of raw hip-hop, with intelligent wordplay and incredible production, from one of the Northwest’s top up and coming MCs. Inspired by both the beauty and the gloom of the rain-soaked City of Thornz (Portland, Oregon), and the constant drama and demons that surround him, Noise Complaints is simply one man’s way of venting, questioning life, and trying to keep his head up even when it seems like there is no hope left. IAME is a founding member of Sandpeople and one of the newest additions to Oldominion, two super crews from the northwest.

Guest appearances by Gold of Sandpeople/Clockwerk, Soul Plasma, as well as Toni Hill, Smoke, and NyQwil of Oldominion. Production by Simple and Sapient of Sandpeople and EarthFire music (Smoke and Zebulon Dak of Oldominion).


01. Fog On The Shore (Intro)
02. The Pauper Vs. The Pompous
03. A.D.D. (Gimme Gimmicks)
04. Not Like You (feat. Soul Plasma)
05. Footprints
06. Stuck
07. Noise Complaints
08. An Anti-Anthem
09. The Abyss
10. Stop And GO
11. Poser Police
12. Blast Off!
13. UniverSoul (feat. Goldini Bagwell, Toni Hill)
14. Without It
15. Thin Line (Interlude)
16. Bush’s Belly Ache
17. Never Stop
18. As I walk Alone (feat. Smoke M2D6, NyQwil)
19. Day Is Done (Outro)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Grayskul – Thee Adventures! (2004) (320 kbps)
Black Milk – Sound Of The City, Volume 1 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Foesum – U Heard Of Us (CD) (2005) (320 kbps)
Do Or Die – D.O.D. (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rodney P – The Nice Up (CDS) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Formulatin’ Fathers – Sleepless Knights (CD) (2005) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "IAME – Noise Complaints (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *