K-Dee – “Ass, Gas Or Cash” (No One Rides For Free) (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Ass, Gas Or Cash (No One Rides For Free)

K-Dee’s Ass, Gas, or Cash (No One Rides for Free) is a by-the-books collection of gangsta rap. Neither the production nor his rapping makes the album worthwhile for anyone but the most devoted follower of the genre.


1. Intro
2. The Best Thing Goin’
3. Hittin’ Corners
4. The Freshest MC In The World
5. Pimpin’ And Pandering (Part 1)
6. Make The Music
7. Gigalos Get Lonely Too (Feat. Morris Day)
8. Neva Was A Baller
9. Where’s That Cat?
10. Thought I Saw A Pussy Cat (Feat. Ice Cube & Bootsy)
11. K-Swinga
12. Pimpin’ And Pandering (Part 2)
13. Talk Of The Town
14. Into You
15. Words To The Wise
16. Ain’t Nothin’ Poppin’ (Feat. Snow)
17. Assoline
18. Ass, Gas Or Cash (Feat. Bootsy)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *