K-Def & The 45 King – Back To The Beat (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


When K-Def mentioned to his friends at Redef that he knew pioneering producer 45 King, it led to two questions: “What is he up to and when can we work with him?” The 45 King was only a phone call and a 10 minute drive away. After initiating the recording session, K immediately went into A&R mode to complete “Back to the Beat,” an instrumental exhibition that features the two producers trading ideas.


01. Jaguar
02. Back The The Beat
03. Leopard
04. Taste
05. Lion
06. Wasting Time
07. Tiger
08. Can You Feel It
09. Chances Taken
10. Cheetah
11. Changing Keys
12. Bob Cat Lude


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *