To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Karl Hinds – Have Patience (2004) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2004, Karl Hinds, UK 29.10.2015 ”Self-produced sophomore longplayer delivering potent messages through themed wordplay. This project has allowed a frustrated Karl Hinds the creative freedom to wax lyrical about perceived music industry agenda, the importance of staying independent and true to an art, as well as passing social commentary on wider issues facing inner city youth and urban music within 2004. As a direct consequence some of the musical arrangement doesn’t function as a distinct element and merely provides a basic framework for the vocal performance. For some this may be a disappointment but to me it plays towards Karl Hinds main strength – his tight delivery and interwoven lyrical interplay. My personal highlights came during some of the non-industry related tracks such as the tongue in cheek ‘How To Find Wifey’ featuring the effervescent Seanie T, the intensely orchestrated ‘You Piss Me Off’ containing a feisty appearance by Notts based Tempa, and finally ‘Lets Av It’ upon which Hinds and Skinnyman trade verbal punches across an airy organ break. Overall, an enjoyable album with a definitive focus upon Karl Hinds personality and reflective opinions – but isn’t that the point of solo projects and independent hip hop labels? Exactly. ”

1 Intro
2 You Done Know [Featuring] – Seanie T*, Toyin
3 Know The Complex
4 Physco Analysis
5 How To Find Wifey
6 Do I Wonna Battle? [Featuring] – ‘Ard Bastard
7 The Verdict
8 Let’s Av It [Featuring] – Skinnyman
9 Your Hip Hop Forgot
10 Leave Me Alone [Featuring] – Jeff 3 Vocals [Featuring] – Tania Green
11 You Piss Me Off [Featuring] – Tempa
12 Still Murdering Em [Featuring] – Grimlok
13 Lord Of Da Bling [Featuring] – Roots Manuva, Seanie T*
14 Sliding Doors
15 London Underground Pt.2 (Freestyle)

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Related posts

Typical Cats – Civil Service (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Obie Trice – The Set Up (You Don’t Know) (EU VLS) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Q-Bert – Needle Thrashers Alpha (Vinyl) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Grandmaster Richie Rich ‎– Don’t Be Flash (1985) (12”) (320 kbps)
DJ Green Lantern – Invasion Vol. 3: Countdown To Armageddon (CD Reissue) (2004-2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Public Enemy – MKLVFCKWR (Revolverlution Tour 2003) (2004) (CD + 2DVD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Karl Hinds – Have Patience (2004) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @JV read:

    Don Gramma!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *