To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Kirk Knight – Late Knight Special (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2015, Kirk Knight, Pro Era 29.10.2015


There are few artists hailing from the east coast with more versatility than Pro Era’s very own Kirk Knight. Born Kirlan Labarrie, Kirk Knight is a prolific emcee, producer and songwriter who, regardless of the type of project he puts out, always ends up finding a way to successfully embody New York City and Brooklyn’s grit and ruggedness; it is the focal point of his sound, and what makes him so unique among other rapper/producers.

Kirk Knight started rapping and working on music in his early teens, but it wasn’t until he met Joey Bada$$ and became a part of the Pro Era crew that he started taking his medium of self-expression – making beats, rapping and working on songs – seriously, to the point where he decided it’d be his destined path in life. From beating on tables at lunch, to being introduced to FL Studio and the likes his junior year at Erasmus Hall High School, Knight first realized his potential and then actualized it by staying true to the foundations of hip-hop: through expression, art, and dedication.


01. Start Running
02. Heaven Is for Real
03. Brokeland
04. 5 Minutes feat. Joey Bada$$
05. Knight Time
06. One Knight feat. The Mind
07. Scorpio
08. Down
09. I Know feat. Mick Jenkins
10. Dead Friends feat. Nonamegypsy & Thundercat
11. The Future feat. The Mind
12. All for Nothing


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile


Related posts

Jonwayne – Here You Go Pt. 1 (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
SoulChef – Good Vibes (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
DJ Scarface & Big Prodeje – Dope (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Prozak – Black Ink (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Wax – Livin Foul (2015) (iTunes)
Crew54 – Wyld Gentlemen (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Kirk Knight – Late Knight Special (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *