Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show No. 1: Before The Verdict (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Medicine Show 1 - Before The Verdict

This is the first of a one-a-month, twelve-CD series from Madlib on his own imprint, Madlib Invazion. Madlib Medicine Show No. 1: Before The Verdict is a full 17-track hip-hop album with original tracks and “the OJ Simpson remixes” featuring Guilty Simpson. Consider it a prelude to Madlib & Guilty’s collab OJ Simpson.

There are two brief guest appearances by MED and J Dilla, in a short, previously unreleased interlude dating back to his & Madlib’s first collaboration.



1 Arraignment (Intro)
2 Ode to the Ghetto (OJ Simpson Remix)
3 Yikes (OJ Simpson Remix)
4 Further
5 Lucky Guy
6 Pigs (OJ Simpson Remix)
7 Life Goes By
8 Get Bitches (OJ Simpson Remix)
9 The Exclusive (feat. MED)
10 Robbery (OJ Simpson Remix)
11 Kill’ Em (OJ Simpson Remix)
12 The Paper
13 I Must Love You (OJ Simpson Remix)
14 Looking for Trouble
15 Young Guns (feat. J Dilla)
16 My Moment (OJ Simpson Remix)
17 American Dream & Future (OJ Simpson Remix)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *