To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show No. 9: Channel 85 Presents NittyVille (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2011, Madlib 17.10.2015

00-Madlib Medicine Show No. 9 - Channel 85 Presents NittyVille, Feat. Frank Nitt

Nittyville is also perhaps the most traditional of the series, and we make no bones about it: one MC, one producer, and a rap record all about stunts, blunts and hip-hop.

As for “Channel 85,” it is far off most dials. This album’s concept TV station runs one show only: the comic-drama, reality-musical called Nittyville, featuring Frank, MED, Oh No, Madlib, and a supporting cast of extras.


01. Nittyville (The Landing)
02. So Beautiful (Dues Paid)
03. Stageridin’
04. Smoke Theme for Dankery Harv
05. Jus’ Follow
06. The Exclusive (Bar Scene) feat. The Professionals
07. Eyegotcha Madlib
08. Legalize It (Interlude)
09. Sunday Sinema
10. What Can U Tell Me feat. MED
11. The Truth (Interlude)
12. Red Light Green
13. Go There
14. Set It Off feat. Prime


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Classified – Hand Shakes And Middle Fingers (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
G-DO & Xception – A Tribute To Fela Kuti: Felatastic (WEB) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa – Mac + Devin Go To High School (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rapper Big Pooh – Dirty Pretty Things (Deluxe Edition) (2011) (iTunes)
Soulkast – Honoris Causa (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Dayton Family – Psycho EP (CD) (2011) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show No. 9: Channel 85 Presents NittyVille (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *