To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Mr. Magic – Mr. Magic’s Rap Attack Volume 4 (1988) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1988, Mr. Magic, Various Artists 06.10.2015

Steve Kurutz@allmusic: ”An important figure in the world of hip-hop radio, Mr. Magic debuted in 1983 on WBLS-FM in New York City with the first exclusive rap radio show to be aired on a major station. Billing itself as Rap Attack, Magic’s show featured Marley Marl as the DJ and Tyrone “Fly Ty” Williams as the show’s co-producer. Magic’s reign on the New york City airwaves lasted six years and was instrumental in broadening the scope and validity of hip-hop music. Magic also spent time as a producer, working on the Force MD’s “Let Me Love You” and “Forgive Me Girl,” as well as releasing a series of compilation albums from his radio show titled Mr. Magic’s Rap Attack. Nearly 20 years after his radio debut, Mr. Magic made the transition to the digital realm and helmed Wildstyle, the rap channel for the new millennium’s hottest video game, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City.”

1 –Rob Base & D.J. E-Z Rock It Takes Two 5:00
2 –Public Enemy Don’t Believe The Hype 5:20
3 –Too Kool Posse Give ‘Em A Sample 4:30
4 –EPMD Strictly Business (Club Mix) 6:30
5 –De La Soul Plug Tunin’ 3:41
6 –Dana Dane We Wanna Party 2:59
7 –Kool Moe Dee Wild Wild West (Special Extended Remix) 5:32
8 –Sweet Tee As The Beat Goes On 3:34
9 –M.C. Tee & Lord Tasheem Gangster Nine 5:00
10 –Salt-N-Pepa* Push It (Remix) 4:26
11 –Derek B Good Groove 6:30
12 –Run-D.M.C.* Run’s House 3:49

Uploaded / / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / / Datafile

Today, after 24h of uploading this, I noticed that Dont Believe The Hype track was corrupted and incomplete while converting it from FLAC to MP3. So if you download 320 version, then please replace Track 2 with this one – CLICK

Related posts

VA – Now Rap’s What I Call Music! Volume 2 (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
OST – Ready To Rumble (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Diggin’ In The Crates, Vol. 1: Profile Rap Classics (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – QN5 Music Presents: Baby Blue For Pink EP (WEB) (2008) (320 kbps)
VA – Mac Dre Presents: The Rompalation II – An Overdose (CD) (1999) (320 kbps)
VA – Electric Breakdance (Vinyl) (1984) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?