Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – Live Forever EP (2015) (iTunes)

Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire


01. Long Island Iced Tea (Intro) (Feat. Train)
02. Nostalgia (Funcoland)
03. Ice Cups (Feat. Anthony Mason)
04. Know Pain, Know Gain (Feat. Phlegm)
05. Green Ranger
06. Blood On The Moon, Pt. 1 & 2
07. Gold Mouth Piranha (Some Wise Quote My Pop Said)


iTunes – Datafile   |  

One Comment:

  1. re-up please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *