Prozak – Black Ink (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Prozak - Black Ink


01. The Abyss (Intro)
02. Purgatory feat. Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko
03. War Within feat. Ces Cru
04. Tomorrow feat. Krizz Kaliko
05. Do You Know Where You Are_ feat. Tech N9ne, Twiztid
06. House of Cards feat. Kate Rose
07. Erased feat. Mackenzie O’Guin
08. Killing Me feat. Krizz Kaliko, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, The R.O.C.
09. The Plague feat. Madchild, Ubiquitous
10. My Life feat. Wrekonize, Bernz
11. Black Ink feat. Mackenzie O’Guin
12. People of the Outside feat. Tyler Lyon
13. Your Creation


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *