To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Quarashi – Guerilla Disco (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

00 - Guerilla Disco

Guerilla Disco is the first album from Quarashi with new rapper Tiny. The album was originally going to be called ‘Payback’ (the name of the opening track), but was later changed to ‘Guerilla Disco’, the name of an older Quarashi instrumental. The album is a more gangsta rap oriented album, in contrast to their previous album Jinx which was closer in style to rap-rock. Tiny’s lyrics also add to Quarashi’s new sound, as most of them are based on true life accounts such as the songs ‘Stars’.


1. Payback
2. Stun Gun
3. Stars
4. Audio Amigos
5. Brass Knuckles
6. Murder Frenzy
7. Pro
8. Steua
9. Race City
10. Make a Move
11. This Song
12. Straight Jacket
13. Stars (Hermigervill Remix)
14. Stun Gun (The People VS. Quarashi)
15. Kintarou


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

DJ Screw – Playaz Nite (2005) (320 kbps)
Doseone – Ha (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Necro & Ill Bill – Street Villains Vol. 2 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
C-Dubb – The Garbage Man (Takin’ Out Tha’ Trash) (2005) (320 kbps)
Ying Yang Twins – U.S.A. Still United (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ya Boy – Rookie Of The Year (CD) (2005) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Quarashi – Guerilla Disco (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.