To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Quarashi – Quarashi (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Quarashi - Quarashi

Quarashi is the debut hip hop album by the group of the same name, released on October 13, 1997 in Iceland. Already popular in Iceland thanks to the EP, Switchstance, Quarashi released their first full-length album with more of the hip-hop infused rock, techno, and funk that brought them fame in the first place. 6,000 copies of Quarashi were made, and all 6,000 copies were soon sold, making the album go gold in Iceland. Like Switchstance, it is rare to find a copy of Quarashi today, but the CD is known to show up on eBay every once in a while.


01. Ouzo
02. Thunderball
03. Framogtilbaka
04. Catch 22
05. Switchstance
06. Superwoman
07. Herra Jinx
08. Lone Rangers
09. The Next Movie
10. Beam Me Down
11. Mr. Amber Shades
12. S.E.T.I.
13. Beam Me Up
14. Speedo
15. Delphi
16. Mr. Caulfield


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Beat Junkies – The World Famous Beat Junkies Vol. 1: DJ Babu (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
B-1 – Verbal Affairs / Empire Staters (VLS) (1997) (320 kbps)
Will Smith – Men In Black (CDS) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Art Official Intelligence – Voice-Mail-Bomb-Threat (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Andre Gurov – Revelations Of Wrath (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Raheem – 1986-1997: Greatest Hits Volume 1 (Bad Boy From GA) (1997) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Quarashi – Quarashi (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.