Quelle Chris – Ghost At The Finish Line (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Artist/ writer/ producer Quelle Chris presents his third full length album, Ghost at the Finish Line. A 13 track, uniquely real look at art and life, and the realities and illusions that blur the two. This time the Hip Hop renegade brings collaborations with Alchemist, Guilty Simpson, House Shoes, Black Milk and more. With production by Denmark Vessey, Knxwledge, Oh No, Chris Keys and Quelle Chris himself. This is what Hip Hop was made for.


01. You’ll Be Your Star (feat. Jimetta Rose) [prod. Chris Keys]
02. Loop Dreams [prod. Chris Keys]
03. What Up [prod. Oh No]
04. Wait A Minute (feat. Denmark Vessey) [prod. Quelle Chris]
05. PRX (feat. Alchemist, Guilty Simpson) [prod. Quelle Chris]
06. Super Fuck [prod. Quelle Chris]
07. King Is Dead [prod. Quelle Chris]
08. Undying [prod. Denmark Vessey]
09. Coke Rap War Game (feat. Black Milk, Denmark Vessey) [prod. Quelle Chris]
10. With Open Arms (feat. MarvWon, Fuzz Scoota, House Shoes) [prod. Oh No]
11. Look At Shorty [prod. Knxwledge]
12. Life Beyond (feat. Mosel) [prod. XXXXXXX]
13. Ghost At The Finish Line [prod. Quelle Chris]


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *