Roots Manuva – Bleeds (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Roots Manuva - Bleeds

Not only one of Britain’s greatest musical artists, but one of the greatest lyricists full stop, Roots Manuva is back with a dazzling new album, Bleeds. Past collaborations with everyone from Gorillaz to the Maccabees to Leftfield to Coldcut to the Cinematic Orchestra, Rodney Smith’s influence can be heard right across the musical landscape. Now, with his sixth studio album, he has made his most concise and focussed record to date, his most emotionally affecting and powerful release since his breakthrough, Run Come Save Me.


01. Hard Bastards
02. Crying
03. Facety 2:11
04. Don’t Breathe Out
05. Cargo
06. Stepping Hard
07. Me Up!
08. One Thing
09. I Know Your Face
10. Fighting For?


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile


  1. re-up plz…

  2. Edson Linhares

    The link is not available.

  3. Datafile sucks!

    Re-Up please?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *