To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Simple – Tied To Things (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2006, Oldominion, Sandpeople, Simple 27.10.2015

Tied To Things

As one of the producers for the northwest supercrew Sandpeople, Simple rarely has time to work on his own personal music interests. Tied To Things was produced, written, and recorded over the course of a year and a half in Makeshift Studios – a full blown basement guerilla recording operation.


01. High Noon History Lesson
02. Calling All Zeros (feat. Mo-B)
03. Hydrophone (feat. iLLmacuLate & Only One)
04. Not Really (feat. Mo-B)
05. Lost & Found & Lost Again
06. Dinosaurs & Lazerguns
07. Le Turbo Subtlety
08. Fairy Tale
09. Great Find
10. Freak Suit (feat. Mo-B & Only One & Smoke MD26)
11. Second Story Logic
12. Poor You
13. The Morningstar Parables
14. Skeleton Dance
15. Take Me (feat. Elope & Goose)
16. Murder My God (Reconstituted by Leviathan)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

iLLmaculate & OnlyOne – Police Brutality (2xCD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
B-Real – The Gunslinger Part II: Fist Full Of Dollars (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Basic Vocab – The General Dynamic (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sleep & Zelly Rock – Combination Locked (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Nas ‎– Hip Hop Is Dead (Promo CDS) (2006) (320 kbps)
Dusty Fingers Vol 15 (2006) (Vinyl) (192kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Simple – Tied To Things (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *