To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Subterranean – Central Magnetizm (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1997, Iceland, Subterranean 05.10.2015

Subterranean was one of the first Icelandic hip-hop bands back in 1997. Their first album Central Magnetizm was well received by the public and sold out quickly. In the same year the band was voted the most promising band at the Icelandic Music Awards. Subterranean opened for several artists such as: The Fugees, De La Soul and The Gravediggaz, just to name a few.


01. Intro
02. Mortal Kombat
03. Ionition
04. My Style Is Phreaky
05. Central Magnetizm
06. It’s Tha Subta
07. Puff Thing
08. Stars 96
09. Plastic Bags (Feat. Omar)
10. To The Fullest
11. Smoketown’s Finest
12. Light It Up


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Camp Lo – B-Side To Hollywood / Krystal Karrington (VLS) (1997) (320 kbps)
VA – Into The Groove, Volume 7 (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
One Gud Cide – Contradictions (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Gang Starr – You Know My Steez / So Wassup? (VLS) (1997) (320 kbps)
Lyrik Born Clique – Relentless (VLS) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mixmaster Mike ‎– Needle Thrasher III (Vinyl) (1997) (192 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Subterranean – Central Magnetizm (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *