T-Dub – Day By Day (CDS) (1996) (320 kbps)

T-Dub - Day By Day

Female MC from Norfolk, VA.


1 Intro
2 Day By Day (Radio Edit)
3 Day By Day (Regular Version)
4 Day By Day (Instrumental)
5 T-Dub Vs. The Weed (Regular Version)
6 T-Dub Vs. The Weed (Radio Edit)
7 T-Dub Vs. The Weed (Instrumental)
8 Think Just Blink (Regular Version)
9 Think Just Blink (Instrumental)
10 Think Just Blink (Dub Mix)


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *