To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The Abstract Pack – Bousta Set It: For The Record (CD) (1998) (320 kbps)

The Abstract Pack - Bousta Set It (For The Record)

Another rare CD-rip from Extrez. Saint Paul, MN.


1. Intro
2. Where My Niggas At?
3. For The Record
4. Body Language
5. High Octane
6. Interlude
7. Nothin’ Next Ta Tasty
8. No Coast
9. Skillest
10. Busy Like We
11. Interlude
12. Let Me Show You
13. Puttin’ It Down
14. Go 4 Mine
15. Mad Frustrated
16. It’s On Us
17. Yes
18. Sess (R.I.P.) – Outro


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

dälek – Negro Necro Nekros (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Silky Slim – Finally Here (CD) (1998) (320 kbps)
The LOX – Money, Power & Respect (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Tommy Boy’s Greatest Beats 1981-1996 (5xCD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – King Of The Beats 2: The Official Album Of The UK Breakdance Championship (2xCD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Various ‎– Hall Of Fame EP Vol. 3 (1998) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "The Abstract Pack – Bousta Set It: For The Record (CD) (1998) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.