Thes One Presents – Live At The Rootdown Soundclash (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Thes One - Presents Sound Clash at the Root Down

This CD is composed of recordings taken from a beat battle that was recorded live at the Gabah in LA, April 25th 2002. The battle was billed as “The Baron Wolfgang Von Thes vs. Will.I.Am”.


01 Introduction
02 The Baron (Theme)
03 Want You Back
04 Too Close
05 Will Speaks
06 Joints and Gyms
07 Tribute To Weldon Irvine
08 Everytime
09 Pretty Girls
10 The 6th Cup
11 Up, Down And Away


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

One Comment:

  1. link broken!
    re-up please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *