To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Unique & Dashan – Black To The Future (CD Reissue) (1989-2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Unique And Dashan - Black To The Future


1 Protected By The Red Black And Green
2 Blackwatch
3 Lumumba
4 House Is Taking Over
5 Poet In His Own Time
6 Three The Hard Way
7 Brutalization
8 Versatility
9 Double Trouble
10 House Is Taking Over (12″ Rare Groove Mix)
11 House Is Taking Over (12″ City Beat Mix)
12 Lumumba (Original 12″ Mix)
13 House Is Taking Over (12″ Bassapella)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Gang Starr – No More Mr. Nice Guy (CD Reissue) (1989-2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Redhead Kingpin & The F.B.I. – Do The Right Thing (CDS) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Afro-Rican – Against All Odds (CD) (1989) (320 kbps)
Kings Of Pressure – Slang Teacher (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Boogie Down Productions – Bo! Bo! Bo! (CDS) (1989) (320 kbps)
The Stop The Violence Movement ‎– Self Destruction (1989) (VLS) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Unique & Dashan – Black To The Future (CD Reissue) (1989-2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.