To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Jive’s Greatest Rap Singles (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Jive's Greatest Rap Singles


01. Wee Papa Girls – Faith
02. DJ Jazzy Jeff And The Fresh Prince – Parents Just Don’t Understand
03. Kool Moe Dee – Let’s Go
04. Too Short – Mack Attack
05. Whodini – Escape (I Need A Break)
06. Schoolly D – Saturday Night
07. Party Posse – Yo Baby Yo
08. Doctor Ice  – Word Up Doc
09. Skinny Boys – Get Pepped
10. Jazzy Jeff – King Heroin (Don’t Mess With Heroin)
11. Boogie Down Productions – My Philosophy


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Street Jams – Back 2 The Old Skool Part 1 – Various Artists (1996) (320)
The Click – Let’s Side EP (Vinyl) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ultimate Breaks And Beats Vol 17 (1987) (Vinyl) (192kbps)
VA – Def Jux Presents: Bucket Of B-Sides Vol. 1 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Supafriendz – The 804 Compilation (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Lyricist Lounge: West Coast (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – Jive’s Greatest Rap Singles (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.