To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

A-Plus – Think Tank (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2014, A-Plus 02.11.2015

A-Plus - Think Thank

For nearly two decades, A-Plus has been honing his skills as producer, artist, and businessman as a founding member of Hieroglyphics and Souls Of Mischief. He and AAGEE joined forces as production team Compound 7 to earn production credits on albums such as A-Plus’ My Last Good Deed and Casual‘s Smash Rockwell LP. Their concept album, Pepper Spray, which features fellow Hiero member, Del The Funky Homosapien, reimagined some of the Red Hot Chili Peppers‘ most epic tracks. Think Tank is a carefully curated body of work, serving as a return to familiar form after A-Plus ventured into the experimental world of electronic music with the release of Molly’s Dirty Water just last month.


01. Happy New Year
02. It Will Pay Off
03. Always Be The Same
04. What We Are Striving For
05. I Don’t Forget
06. Nothing At All
07. Overcoming Jealousy Theme
08. Hear Me Out
09. Call It What It Is
10. Pull Away The Mask
11. You Owe It To Yourself
12. It’s Happening To You
13. You Ain’t Crazy


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Gene The Southern Child & Parallel Thought – Southern Meridian (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
G-Unit – The Beauty Of Independence EP (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Royce Da 5’9” & DJ Premier – PRhyme (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Hawk House – A Handshake To The Brain EP (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Halfcut – From Dungeons To Rooftops (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
50 Cent – Animal Ambition An Untamed Desire To Win (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "A-Plus – Think Tank (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *