To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

A Tribe Called Quest – People’s Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm (25th Anniversary Edition) (CD) (1990-2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

People's Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm


1. Push It Along
2. Luck Of Lucien
3. After Hours
4. Footprints
5. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
6. Pubic Enemy
7. Bonita Applebum
8. Can I Kick It?
9. Youthful Expression
10. Rhythm (Devoted To The Art Of Moving Butts)
11. Mr. Muhammad
12. Ham ‘N’ Eggs
13. Go Ahead In The Rain
14. Description Of A Fool
15. Footprints (Remix) (feat. CeeLo Green)
16. Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix)
17. Can I Kick It? (J. Cole Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Def Jef – Poet With Soul (VLS) (1990) (320 kbps)
Public Enemy – Fear Of A Black Planet (2xCD) (Deluxe Edition) (1990-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Vanilla Ice – To The Extreme (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Movement Ex – Movement Ex (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
A Tribe Called Quest ‎- Check The Rhime (CDS) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Sugarhill – The 12″ Remixes (1990) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

8 comments "A Tribe Called Quest – People’s Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm (25th Anniversary Edition) (CD) (1990-2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Mark Buchanan read:

    Link is down, re-upload please?

  2. @Jubanton read:

    Link is down already. Can you re-up?

  3. @Lyndon Requena read:

    Why don’t you upload on anymore or even better

  4. @Stan read:

    Hello, it is possible, re-up the album please? Thanks.

  5. @haZe read:

    Sadly FLAC & 320 links are down. Pls put it up there.
    Thanks & Greetz

  6. @Squirk Pizzle read:


  7. @Dam read:

    Hi, place can you re-up ? Thanks

  8. @John read:

    Please Re-upload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.