Aim & QNC – The Habit Of A Lifetime (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Aim & QNC - The Habit Of A Lifetime

The Habit Of A Lifetime (And How To Kick It) is the long awaited LP from Aim & QNC featuring eleven golden age hip-hop bangers.


01. We Don’t Play feat. Grand Puba & Sean Price
02. The More I Get (The More I Want) feat. Niko
03. The Reunion feat. B Luv
04. 1000 Reasons
05. How It All Got Started
06. Gangstarr (The Tribute)
07. On the Block
08. Takin’ Shots feat. Dimes
09. Igotchu
10. It Ain’t Nuthin
11. She Ain’t You


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *