To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Apathy – It’s The Bootleg, Muthaf*ckas! Vol. 1 (2xCD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Apathy - It's The Bootleg, Muthafuckas! Vol. 1


1. Y’all Ain’t Good Enough (feat Celph Titled)
2. Every Emcee (feat Rise)
3. DSL’s
4. That Ol’ Boom Bap (Remix)
5. Chrome Depot Freestyle (Shug Mix) (feat Celph Titled)
6. Immortal
7. Science Of The Bumrush (feat Celph Titled & Open Mic)
8. Earth Girls Are Easy
9. Eddie Ill & DL Freestyle (feat Rise, Gaston, Wiseguy, Wordsworth & Punchline)
10. Compatible (feat Celph Titled)
11. Sureshot Affair (feat Open Mic)
12. PF Cuttin Freestyle
13. Mother Molesters (feat Majik Most, Louis Logic & Celph Titled)
14. You Can Try (feat Esoteric)
15. Rockafella Freestyle (feat Rise)
16. Import Tuner X-Clusive (feat Celph Titled & Lexicon)
17. Public Execution (Demigodz Mix) (feat Celph Titled & Esoteric)
18. We Get Down
19. Radio 1 UK Freestyle (feat Celph Titled)
20. Live @ The Playboy Mansion (feat Open Mic)
21. Rare Species Freestyle (feat Celph Titled & Grafh)
22. Battle Me
23. A Vibe Called Next Freestyle (feat Open Mic)

Download CD1:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile


1. Don’t Talk To Me (feat Majik Most)
2. Just Begun
3. That Ol’ Boom Bap
4. Well, Well, Well… (feat Celph Titled, Rise & Esoteric)
5. Ain’t Nuthin’ Nice
6. Makin’ Music (Remix) (feat Celph Titled & Lexicon)
7. Trife-A-Saurus Rex
8. Root Beers In Your Fridge (feat Celph Titled)
9. Nextclusive Barbeque Sauce Freestyle (feat Romen Rok & Alius)
10. School
11. The Hook (feat Majik Most, C-Rayz Walz, Celph Titled, Louis Logic & DutchMassive)
12. Brothers On The Slide Freestyle (feat Rise)
13. Speak Now (feat Vinnie Paz & Esoteric)
14. No Joke (feat Celph Titled)
15. Paper Mache (feat Rahsheed, Louis Logic & Celph Titled)
16. Hip Hop Groupies (feat Open Mic)
17. The Smackdown (feat Rise, Celph Titled & C-Rayz Walz)
18. A Long Rhyme Coming Exclusive (feat Celph Titled & Louis Logic)
19. The Big Hurt (feat Punchline, Wordsworth, AL Skills, Wiseguy & Gaston)
20. Chrome Depot Freestyle (Blade Mix) (feat Celph Titled)
21. Get Off My Nuts (feat Celph Titled)
22. Lost Freestyle (feat Louis Logic) (DJ Unknown & Mekalek)

Download CD2:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

OST – Cradle 2 The Grave (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
RZA – We Pop (CDS) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
JT The Bigga Figga – Project Poetry (2xCD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Phi-Life Cypher – Higher Forces (2003) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Zion I – Curb Servin: The Mixtape Sessions (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
MC Lyte – The Shit I Never Dropped (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Apathy – It’s The Bootleg, Muthaf*ckas! Vol. 1 (2xCD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.