Black Rob – Genuine Article (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Black Rob - Genuine Article


01. Rockstar (Feat. Quas Amill)
02. Genuine Article
03. Nigga In My Circle (Feat. Murder Mook, Ron Browz & Quas Amill)
04. Need That Real Ish (Feat. Sean Price & Tek)
05. Pat Em Down (Feat. Quas Amill)
06. Bring Them Out (Feat. Kali Ranks)
07. Where You At (Feat. Q. Parker)
08. Chapter One (Feat. Quan)
09. Let Em Lay (Feat. Tek)
10. Wave Of New York
11. Fight Back


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

  1. looks like it’s missing track 12. Welcome To My Life, is that a bonus track or part of a Deluxe Edition?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *