To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Blame One – Days Chasing Days (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2009, Blame One 25.11.2015

Blame One - Days Chasing Days

“Grown Man Rap” was the lead track off of Blame One’s 2004 EP of the same name (released by Access Hip Hop). The long-time San Diego North County resident gives us credit for being the first to push his music on a wider scale through the EP release, plus by carrying his early CDs like Chemically Imbalanced and A Complex Burden. But I have to say all the credit is his — it’s the talent, skill, and music he creates that has made believers out of just about everyone who hears him, and the term “Grown Man Rap” applies to everything he has put out as long as we’ve known him. Through pure talent and skill the emcee conveys honesty and positivity without coming across forced or cliched. To put it bluntly…this is bullshit-free hip hop. Days Chasing Days follows up 2006’s Priest, Thief + Wizard with pride and ease; once again, with help from frequent collaborators like Exile and Kankick on the beats, Blame has made something truly special. Also featuring production by Black Milk and Oh No, plus with guest appearances by Aloe Blacc, Johaz, Sean Price, Blu and more! Blame says the ovrerall concept of the album “is about us all forming routines and patterns in our life and trying to go outside of that to accomplish something near to our own hearts.”


01 Supreme Beings
02 Perseverance
03 Street Astrologist
04 Bring To You
05 Wonder Why (Ft Blu, Exile)
06 Disturbed (Ft Sean Price)
07 Days Chasing Days (Ft Aloe Blacc, Beleaf)
08 Saturday Night Special
09 The Word To Say (Ft Johaz, Sha Dula)
10 Official With It
11 The Real Revolution
12 Words
13 More Fiyah (Ft Johaz, Coss)
14 Blame Me
15 Documentarian


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Kingspade – Throw Your Spades Up (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Clipse – Til The Casket Drops (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mr. Sche – 1 Life 2 Live (2009 Re-release) (192 kbps)
9th Wonder – Wonder Years 9th Wonder Golden Years Remix LP (2009) (320 kbps)
DJ Premier – Rare Play Volume II (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Blu & Sene – A Day Late & A Dollar Short (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Blame One – Days Chasing Days (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *