To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Blu – Two Hundred Dollar Beats (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbs)

blu - $200 Dollar Beats - cover


1. The Fronts
2. Lunch Money
3. Cali Funk
4. Yeah
5. I Never Sleep
6. Jackin’ Tacos
7. Walk By
8. Clean Cut
9. Beeper Buddy
10. Eastside
11. I Was One
12. The Machine
13. Moon Dance
14. Raw Phone
15. Sugar Grass
16. Same O’ Beat
17. Weekend Cuddle
18. Don’t Fall Off
19. The Second First Scarface Album
20. And The Viktor Vaughn Beat


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Blu – Soul Amazing: Part Five (The Alchemist Edition) (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Finale – Odds & Ends (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Nappy Roots – The 40 Akerz Project (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Nate Dogg – Ghetto Preacher (Digitally Remastered) (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
J-Zone – I Smell Smoke / Time For A Crime Wave (WEB Single) (2015) (320 kbps)
Raekwon – Fly International Luxurious Art (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Blu – Two Hundred Dollar Beats (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbs)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.