To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Daddy X – Organic Soul (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Daddy X - Organic Soul

Vocalist in Kottonmouth Kings and Humble Gods. Daddy X brings you stoney collection of songs. Self produced, this record takes you on a voyage of positive vibes.


1. The Great Escape
2. Dyin’ Breath
3. Higher Than High
4. Irie Feelin’
5. Settin’ Sun
6. Old School Shit
7. Everybody Must Get Stoned
8. Grow Your Own
9. One Man Standin’
10. Praise Jam (feat. Smokin Scotty Dread)
11. Peaceful Day
12. Round The World (feat. E-Mann)
13. Wicked-N-Riteous
14. Area 51
15. Pleasure To Burn (feat. Dog Boy)
16. Stoney Vibrations
17. Get Up (feat. Sky Blue)
18. Sky Blue
19. Anna Rose


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Axe Murder Boyz – The Unforgiven Forest (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Insight – The Blast Radius (2004) (320 kbps)
Knoc-Turn’al – The Way I Am (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Masta Killa – MK Exclusives: Unrealesed Authenticity (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Blockhead – Music By Cavelight (UK Special Edition) (2xCD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Oh No – Disrupt Chonicles Part Vol. 1 (CD) (2004) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Daddy X – Organic Soul (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.