To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Dangerous Dame – I Got What You Want (CD) (1990) (320 kbps)

1990, Dangerous Dame 18.11.2015

1990 - I Got What You Want

Thanks to Jasp!

E-Mail for your contributions is


1 Freestyle Shortbreak
2 Let Myself Go
3 City Of Macks
4 I Got What You Want
5 Far From A Regular
6 Troublematic Button
7 One Way Up
8 I Call Your Name
9 Subject Of Importance
10 Lil Rob Is In My Heart
11 The Powers That Be


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Mellow Man Ace – Mentirosa (Promo CDS) (1990) (320 kbps)
Digital Underground – The Digital Underground Playwutchyalike, Addwhoyalike, Reportwhenyalike (CD Sampler) (1990) (320 kbps)
LL Cool J – To Da Break Of Dawn (Promo VLS) (1990) (320 kbps)
Luke & 2 Live Crew – Do The Bart (VLS) (1990) (320 kbps)
Boogie Down Productions – Love’s Gonna Get’cha (Material Love) (VLS) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Click – Let’s Side EP (Vinyl) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Dangerous Dame – I Got What You Want (CD) (1990) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *