Down – California Cowboys (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Down - California Cowboys

Thanks to Tony Pretty!

E-Mail for your contributions is


1 Intro (feat. Mac Minista)
2 Jalale (Spanish Version)
3 Cali Cowboys (feat. Bad Azz)
4 Bosses (feat. Snoop Dogg)
5 I Wanna Go Home (feat. MC Eiht, Mellow Man Ace, Sen Dog)
6 Chinga Su Madre
7 Gangsta Summer Intro
8 Gangsta Summer (feat. Daz Dillinger)
9 The Villain And The Homie Down (feat. MC Ren)
10 Cali Ways (feat. Kam & Suga Free)
11 Interlude
12 Get Off My Back (feat. Tha Eastsidaz)
13 Gangster Mack (feat. Kokane & Shade Sheist)
14 Jalale (English Version) (feat. Bad Azz)
15 Outro (feat. Mac Minista)
16 Blank Track
17 Vaqueros


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *