Elzhi – Out Of Focus EP (Reissue CD) (1998-2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Broken Frames Intro feat. Theory 13
02. Scattered Pictures (prod. by DJ House Shoes)
03. MuSick (prod. by DJ House Shoes)
04. S.A.R.A.H. Interlude feat. Dwele
05. Someone As Real As Her feat. Dwele (prod. by Magnetic)
06. Conversation Interlude feat. Dwele
07. Big F.U. (prod. by DJ House Shoes)
08. Boomerang Slang (prod. by DJ House Shoes)
09. Where It All Begins feat. Big Tone & 87 (prod. by Magnetic)
10. Bonus Track


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *