To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

G.Huff – Royalty For A Lifetime (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

2015 21.11.2015


The former Sway In The Morning, Get In The Game artist, G.Huff releases his new album, titled “Royalty For A Lifetime”

The hard hitting, 10 track LP features appearances from Nore, Ransom, Vice Souletric, Alison Carney, JTronius and Hersh, as well as production from Da Bopman, Vice Souletric, Soundbox, M.O.E Beats, and the legendary Hi-Tek. The first single, and the final song on the album “Be Easy” has made it rounds on Shade 45, as well as the blog world. The smooth, melodic and groovy instrumental, provided by Cincinnati beatsmith, Hi-Tek, serves as the perfect backdrop, for G.Huff, and his collaborator Vice Souletric, to deliver passionate bars about being Hip Hop’s underdogs, from the often slept on Buckeye State, Ohio.


01. Huff Almighty
02. I Need Work
03. Do It to You feat. Ransom
04. H.N.H (Hoes n Housewives) feat. Hersh
05. Tears in a Bucket feat. Vice Souletric, Alison Carney & J Tronius
06. Finding Focus
07. Lucky Ain’t You feat. N.O.R.E
08. Cash Rules
09. Savage
10. Be Easy feat. Vice Souletric


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Nolan The Ninja – Fuck The Hype (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Damu The Fudgemunk – How It Should Sound Volumes 3, 4 & 5 (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Alex Wiley – Village Party 2: Heaven’s Gate (2015) (iTunes)
C-Bo – The Mobfather II (Organized Crime Edition) (2015) (iTunes)
Pimp C – Long Live The Pimp (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Silo Shellz & Y-Dub – The Struggle Continues (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "G.Huff – Royalty For A Lifetime (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *