To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Koolism – Part 3: Random Thoughts (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Part 3 - Random Thoughts


01. Ground Level (intromental)
02. On Deck (feat. Mnemonic Ascent)
03. Last Tango in Paris
04. And This Is… (interlude)
05. The Grand Opening
06. Warm and Easy (feat. Rodney P)
07. Adrenalin
08. Self Portrait
09. Control (introducing Axe Aklins)
10. Stage Presence (feat. BVA & NFAMAS)
11. Know Hau
12. Random Thoughts
13. Nite Time
14. Koolism Is


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Buck 65 – 463 (2004) (CD EP) (320 kbps)
Lockdown Project – Lockdown Project (CD) (2004) (320 kbps)
Terror Squad – True Story (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
9th Wonder – Black is Back (2004) (320 kbps)
Emirc – Honolulu (VLS) (2004) (320 kbps)
VA – Anticon Label Sampler: 1999-2004 (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Koolism – Part 3: Random Thoughts (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.