To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Kottonmouth Kings – High Standards And Greatest Hits (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Kottonmouth Kings - High Standarts


01. Right Now (feat. Marlon Asher)
02. Love Lost
03. Kronitron
04. City 2 City
05. Rampage
06. Buddha Headz
07. Boombox
08. Ridin’ High
09. Walk The Line (feat. C4MULA)
10. Pack Your Bowls
11. Great When You’re High
12. Pump Up Da Bass (feat. Marlon Asher)
13. Green Dreams (Mile High)
14. My Garden
15. Cruizin
16. Pass It Around
17. Stonetown
18. Our City

Download CD1:

320 kbps – Datafile


19. Permastone (Remix) (feat. C4MULA)
20. Hold It In
21. Get Out The Way (feat. Saint Dog)
22. K.O.T.T.O.N.M.O.U.T.H. Song
23. Stomp
24. Boom Clap Sound (feat. Chris Webby)
25. Roll Us A Joint
26. Party Monsters (feat. Tech N9ne)
27. Reefer Madness
28. Keep It Movin’ (feat. Jared Gomes)
29. Where I’m Going?
30. Ganja Daze
31. Marijuana
32. Fuck The Police (feat. Insane Clown Posse)
33. Watch Out (feat. Twiztid)
34. Freeworld (feat. Brother J)
35. Proud To Be A Stoner

Download CD2:

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Jeezy – Church in These Streets (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Luniz – High Timez (2015) (iTunes)
Mac Miller – GO-OD AM (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – ZR vs. QB: Zilla Rocca Remixes The Best Of The Bridge (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Horseshoe Gang – Knocking On Raps Door EP (2015) (iTunes)
Tech N9ne – Special Effects (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Kottonmouth Kings – High Standards And Greatest Hits (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.