To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Louis Logic – Blame It On The Hooch .2 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Louis Logic - Blame It On The Hooch 2


01. Over The Cuckoo’s Nest
02. Brew Akbar (Feat. Eddie Bones, Charlie Bawles & XL)
03. Gentleman And A Scholar (Feat. Celph Titled)
04. Squeeky And The Head Detective
05. What You Think, What I Know
06. Chicks Don’t Mind (Feat. Majik Most)
07. Get It Started (Remix)
08. Off The Chrome (Feat. Majik Most, Apathy & Celph Titled)
09. Rock (Remix) (Feat. Celph Titled, Big Oak, Nick Fury, Ryu & J-Zone)
10. Watching You (Remix) (Feat. D-Minor)
11. Don’t You Even Go There (Feat. Apathy & Celph Titled)
12. Fuck ‘Em
13. Strange
14. Resume
15. The Godz Must Be Crazy (Feat. Celph Titled, One Two, L-Fudge, Spin 4th, Metro, Open Mic, Rise, Motive, Esoteric, Jabberjaw & Apathy)
16. Exclusive
17. Idiot Gear (Remix) (Feat. D-Minor)
18. Starling’s Darling


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Maspyke – Static (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
MED – Bang Ya Head: Singles & Guest Shots 1998-2005 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cadence Weapon – Breaking Kayfabe (2005) (CD) (320 kbps)
John Reuben – The Boy vs. The Cynic (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rev Run – I Used Think I Was Run (Promo EP) (Vinyl) (2005) (320 kbps)
Platinum Pied Pipers – Triple P (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Louis Logic – Blame It On The Hooch .2 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.