Madchild – Silver Tongue Devil (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Madchild - Silver Tongue Devil

Silver Tongue Devil is the new album from Madchild, member of hip hop mainstays Swollen Members. Featured artists on the album include: JD Era, Ceekay Jones, Demrick and Slaine and was produced by C-Lance, Evidence, The Makerz, Aspect and Rob The Viking. The album is the follow-up to 2012’s full-length album Dope Sick.


01. Untold Story
02. Night Time Kill
03. Devils and Angels
04. Lose My Mind (feat. JD Era)
05. Slut
06. Everytime (feat. CeeKay Jones)
07. Mental (feat. Demrick)
08. Painful Skies
09. Jackel
10. Triple Threat (feat. Slaine, Demrick)
11. Electricity
12. 50 Seven
13. Don’t Stop (feat. Slaine)
14. Slayer (feat. Demrick)
15. Zero
16. Murder Mouth
17. Brain Dead


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *