MED, Blu & Madlib – Bad Neighbor (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Med Blu Madlib - Bad Neighbor

Fantastic release from MED, Blu and Madlib!


01. Greetings
02. Serving (feat. Hodgy Beats)
03. Peroxide (feat. Dam-Funk, DJ Romes)
04. Get Money (feat. Frank Nitt)
05. Streets (feat. Oh No, DJ Romes)
06. The Stroll (feat. AMG)
07. Knock Knock (feat. MF DOOM)
08. Mad Neighbor
09. The Strip (feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. Finer Things (feat. Likewise, Phonte)
11. Burgundy Whip (feat. Jimetta Rose)
12. Drive In (feat. Aloe Blacc)
13. Belly Full (feat. Black Spade)
14. Birds
15. The Buzz (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *