Platinum Pied Pipers – Triple P (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Platinum Pied Pipers – Triple P


01. Shotgun Intro (feat. Jay Dee)
02. Your Day Is Done (feat. Georgia)
03. Deep Inside (feat. Sa-Ra Creative Partners)
04. Stay With Me (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
05. Fever (feat. Zeno)
06. No Worries (feat. Steve Spacek)
07. After The Worries
08. Act Like You Know (feat. Jay Dee)
09. Now Or Never (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
10. The Pee’s (feat. Ta’Raach)
11. They Don’t
12. Lights Out (feat. Ta’Raach & Georgia)
13. One Minute More (feat. Georgia)
14. Detroit Winter (feat. Invincible)
15. I Got You (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
16. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover (feat. Rogier)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *