Resin Dogs – From The Volcanic Lab (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

From the Volcanic Lab


1 Say Yeah
2 It’s Alrite 2 Disco
3 Dave Bug Out (Turnstable Mix)
4 Eddie’s Grinnin’
5 Where’s Wally Johnson
6a More Phunk
6b Freak Da Funk (Live) (Hidden Track)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *