To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Sensational – Corner The Market (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1999, Sensational 03.11.2015

Sensational - Corner The Market

Sensational’s sophomore effort, Corner the Market boasts clearer production values — and thus, more intelligible lyrics — than its predecessor, although the hazy, lo-fi futuristic style is still very much in evidence, as is the (intentional?) sloppiness. Sensational’s own chaotic flow adds to the record’s odd, disturbing, and paranoid vibe, maintaining his position as a rapper who — love him or hate him — sounds like very few others.


1 Sewin Up Avenues
2 Excitement
3 Excellence Makes Wack Irrelevant
4 Disco Lights
5 High Tech Issues
6 Chunky Buds
7 Dope Man
8 Feeling Satisfaction
9 Comin With The Hits
10 Unfaded (The Famous)
11 Indentification
12 Keep You On Ya Toes
13 Stylin Stylin
14 Format All That
15 Music You Wanna Hear
16 Private Party
17 Sounds Like It
18 Interlude
19 Tasty Recipes
20 Never Wack
21 What I Like To See


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Mr. Ivan – Resurrection (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The A-Team – Who Framed The A-Team? (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Gang Starr – Discipline (Promo CDM) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Paw Dukes – Amazin (VLS) (1999) (320 kbps)
Tone Loc Meets ZZ-Bros. ‎- Funky Cold Medina ‘Y2K (CDM) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rasco – The Birth EP (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Sensational – Corner The Market (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *