To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Sensational – Get On My Page (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2001, Sensational 03.11.2015

Get On My Page

For the fourth release from the one-time Jungle Brother, Sensational again cultivates an anti-rhythmic freeform persona for his discordant brand of hip-hop. Sounding like a hybrid of the rugged minimalism of old school rapper Schoolly D, the loopy abstraction of Saafir’s Hobo Junction days, and the off-the-wall style of Milk D, at times Sensational hits the mark with his anti-industry format. Hailing from Brooklyn, NY, Sensational takes his styles way beyond Gotham, from the Bay Area to the Dirty South and back east to square one. While the granular texture of his self-blueprinted white-noise beats matches perfectly with his effects-driven vocal tone, the album is best handled in small dosages. Thematically, Get on My Page is mostly vacant, sticking to drug topics and bombast almost exclusively. However, the release seems more an exercise in style and an experimental excursion into ambient electronica and hip-hop than anything else. Certainly not for all tastes or moods, but those who celebrate anomalies in hip-hop may dig this one.


1. Sensational – Intro
2. Sensational – Let Me Be (feat. Ambience)
3. Sensational – Live On The Dime (feat. Ambience)
4. Sensational – Sound Tuned Proper (feat. Baby Tragic, The Flowwer & Kev Hutch)
5. Sensational – I Want To Feel It (feat. Ambience & Kev Hutch)
6. Sensational – Mackin’
7. Kev Hutch – Kev Hutch You Dat Cat
8. Sensational – It’s The Name
9. Sensational – In For It (feat. Bass)
10. Sensational – I Come Thru To Do What I Do
11. Sensational – Power Move
12. Sensational – My Menu (feat. Ambience)
13. Sensational – This How It Be When It’s Real


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Freestyle Fellowship‎– To Whom It May Concern…Version 2.0 (2001) (VBR)
P. Diddy ‎– Diddy (CDS) (2001) (320 kbps)
Boom Bap Project – Cicumstance Dictate (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Daz Dillinger & JT The Bigga Figga – Game For Sale (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
45 King ‎– Lati Rocks The Bells / Put The Funk Out (2001, 192, VLS)
VA – Violator: The Album V2.0 (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Sensational – Get On My Page (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *